Leek United Building Society

HouseMortgage Providers

The Society was established in 1863. They now have branches in four counties; Staffordshire, Derbyshire, Cheshire and Shropshire, although it still has its Head Office in Leek itself. It currently employs 180 clerical staff and is now the 26th largest society with assets of over £590 million.

As a mutual society it does not have to pay dividends to shareholders. It values its links with the local community. With a easy to navigate web site, the society is able to showcase its full and varied stable of products. These range from a wide choice of savings plans to mortgages and insurance products. It also operates a telephone line for its customers to offer free no obligation quotes.

Get Your Free Mortgage Quote Here